Partners & Staff

Exeter accountants

Keith Tuvey FCCA - partner

Keith has been in practice for many years and has a wealth of experience in all aspects of general practice.

Keith’s interests include hill walking, gardening, surfing, fishing, following Exeter Chiefs and the occasional post match beer.

keith@redwoods-accountants.co.uk


Diana Heywood FCCA – partner

Diana has considerable experience serving the accountancy needs of a variety of small and medium sized local businesses and specializes in audit and company taxation. Diana has a special interest and expertise in the medical professional.

Diana’s interests include spending time with her family, reading, films and cake decorating.

Diana@redwoods-accountants.co.uk


Keith and Diana are supported by a dedicated, and loyal team:

Ian Heywood – office, payroll and VAT bureau manager

Ian joined Redwoods in 1991 after achieving a BTEC National Diploma in Business & Finance. Ian has gained significant accountancy experience, he specialises in payroll, management accounts and accountancy software systems. Ian’s interests are playing skittles and swimming.

ian@redwoods-accountants.co.uk


Guy Trevelyan ACCA

Guy joined Redwoods in 2005 after obtaining a BA (Hons) degree in Business Management at Gloucestershire University. Whilst at Redwoods, Guy has completed his ACCA training and qualified in 2012. Outside work Guy enjoys supporting Exeter City and D.I.Y at his home.

guy@redwoods-accountants.co.uk


Brian Jeary AAT

Brian started working in accountancy practice in 1978, after many years accountancy experience and gaining his AAT qualification, he joined Redwoods in 1998. Brian has specific interest in the medical and charity sectors. Outside work, Brian enjoys badminton, cricket, and cycling, and is a keen supporter of Exeter City football club.

brian@redwoods-accountants.co.uk


Nick Sparey part qualified ACCA

Nick joined Redwoods in 1999 after obtaining a BA degree in Business Management at Exeter University. During his time at Redwoods he has undertaken his training to attain part qualified ACCA status. Nick has gained a variety of accountancy skills and experience. Nick is also an avid Exeter City supporter.

nick@redwoods-accountants.co.uk


Becca Jones MAAT

Becca joined Redwoods in 2008 after completing her A Levels. In 2012 Becca completed AAT training within the firm and is about to complete her ATT taxation training. Becca’s interests are sign language, films and reading.

becca@redwoods-accountants.co.uk


Natalie Kaliszewska

Natalie joined the practice in 2015 and obtained AAT qualification in January 2016. She is currently studying for the ACCA professional qualification

Outside the office Natalie enjoys the, gym, films, walking along the seafront

natalie@redwoods-accountants.co.uk


Aidan Flynn

Aidan joined Redwoods in 2015 after completing his Level 3 Business Btec . He is currently studying to complete his AAT qualification and progress to the ACCA qualification. Aidan enjoys films and listening to music.

aidan@redwoods-accountants.co.uk

Thumbnail image

GDPR what it means for you

The latest business announcements.